Skip to content

La French Touch

The movement of French creation

La French Touch is an inspiring and inspired movement created to support all the Cultural and Creative Industries.

La French Touch is a community of passionate entrepreneurs united under the same banner, with a strong ambition: promote French excellence and creativity on our territory and beyond.

Discover our movement

Our fields of Cultural and Creative Industries

Music & Performing Arts

Music is one of the favorite hobbies of the French and is part of their daily life. These players around recorded music, performing arts and music publishing have been heavily impacted by the health crisis, but nonetheless remain resilient and innovative. They are undergoing major changes, accelerated by the context, and are today shaken up by promising technological innovations.

Discover

Visual arts & Art de vivre

Discover

Visual arts & Art de vivre

Discover

Video games

A recent and globalized creative industry, at the crossroads of artistic creation and technological innovation. The French market remains fragmented and today faces challenges such as the balancing of forces in the value chain, the structuring of companies as well as the diversification of the offer and the integration of CSR issues.

Discover

Film & Audiovisual

A dynamic and powerful industry, a figure of the French cultural exception, but also in full transformation. The conquest of the international market as well as the structuring of the sector remain strong challenges for the sector, where both technological and creative innovation will make it possible to meet a demanding demand, particularly in terms of content and changes in uses.

Discover

Film & Audiovisual

Discover

Fashion & Design

An emblematic vertical that carries the colors of France high around the world. Actors in the Fashion, Luxury and Beauty sectors are now focusing their attention on the digitization of both their communication and their distribution, and also the integration of CSR issues to meet new consumer expectations. and the needs of the planet.

Discover

Edition

A market that is both massive since it occupies the 2nd place in the cultural goods market, but also stable for about ten years now. It is showing itself to be resilient thanks in particular to the weak hold of digital technology in this sector. Digital is a tool for conquering foreign markets, a real development issue for the sector, as is the integration of impact issues around recycled paper and second-hand books.

Discover

Edition

A market that is both massive since it occupies the 2nd place in the cultural goods market, but also stable for about ten years now. It is showing itself to be resilient thanks in particular to the weak hold of digital technology in this sector. Digital is a tool for conquering foreign markets, a real development issue for the sector, as is the integration of impact issues around recycled paper and second-hand books.

Discover

News

News

Keep in Touch, the newsletter of La French Touch!

Posted on 16 June 2022

Interview

Shocking, an exhibition to rediscover the work of Elsa Schiaparelli

Published on September 27 2022

Event

Exceptional Know-How Accelerator: a webinar to understand this program

Published on September 26 2022

Discover all our news

Become a member
the La French Touch movement

You are a game changer, a challenger ou a leader ?

Why join the community?

1.

An inspiring and inspired community

2.

A common international standard

3.

Exclusive content and events

4.

Support solutions

Discover

Want to join our community ?

Here and now
0 1
5
Vers le haut Faire défiler

Aller au contenu

La French Touch

Le mouvement de la création française

La French Touch est un mouvement inspiré et inspirant qui s’est créé pour accompagner l’expansion économique des industries culturelles et créatives.

La French Touch fédère les entreprises du secteur pour constituer un réseau d’entrepreneurs motivés et déterminés autour des valeurs partagées d’excellence, d’authenticité, de créativité et d’audace.

Découvrir notre mouvement

Nos verticales des Industries Culturelles et Créatives

Musique & Spectacle vivant

La musique est l’un des loisirs préférés des français et fait partie de leur quotidien. Ces acteurs autour de la musique enregistrée, du spectacle vivant et de l’édition musicale, ont pour beaucoup été lourdement impactés par la crise sanitaire, mais n’en restent pas moins résilients et novateurs. Ils connaissent des mutations importantes et accélérées par le contexte, et sont aujourd’hui bousculés par des innovations technologiques porteuses.

Découvrir

Arts visuels & Art de vivre

Découvrir

Arts visuels & Art de vivre

Découvrir

Jeux vidéo

Une industrie créative récente et globalisée, au croisement de la création artistique et de l’innovation technologique. Le marché français demeure atomisé et fait aujourd’hui face à des défis tels que l’équilibrage des forces dans la chaîne de valeur, la structuration des entreprises ainsi que la diversification de l’offre et l’intégration des enjeux RSE.

Découvrir

Cinéma & Audiovisuel

Une industrie dynamique et puissante, figure de l’exception culturelle française, mais aussi en pleine mutation. La conquête du marché international tout comme la structuration de la filière demeurent des enjeux forts du secteur, où l’innovation à la fois technologique et créative permettra de répondre à une demande exigeante notamment sur les contenus et une évolution des usages.

Découvrir

Cinéma & Audiovisuel

Découvrir

Mode & Création

Une verticale emblématique qui porte haut les couleurs de la France dans le monde. Les acteurs des secteurs de la Mode, du Luxe et de la Beauté concentrent aujourd’hui leur attention sur la digitalisation à la fois de leur communication mais également de leur distribution, et également l’intégration des enjeux RSE pour répondre aux nouvelles attentes des consommateurs et aux besoins de la planète.

Découvrir

Édition

Un marché à la fois massif puisqu’occupant la 2e place du marché des biens culturels, mais également stable depuis maintenant une dizaine d’années. Il se montre résilient grâce notamment à la faible emprise du numérique sur ce secteur. Le digital représente un outil de conquête des marchés étrangers, véritable enjeu de développement de la filière, tout comme l’intégration des enjeux d’impact autour du papier recyclé et du livre de seconde main.

Découvrir

Édition

Un marché à la fois massif puisqu’occupant la 2e place du marché des biens culturels, mais également stable depuis maintenant une dizaine d’années. Il se montre résilient grâce notamment à la faible emprise du numérique sur ce secteur. Le digital représente un outil de conquête des marchés étrangers, véritable enjeu de développement de la filière, tout comme l’intégration des enjeux d’impact autour du papier recyclé et du livre de seconde main.

Découvrir

Devenir membre
de la French Touch

Vous êtes un game changer, un challenger ou un leader ?

Pourquoi rejoindre la communauté ?

1 .

Une communauté inspirante et inspirée

2 .

Un étendard commun à l’international

3 .

Des contenus exclusifs et évènements

4 .

Des solutions d'accompagnement

Découvrir

Envie de rejoindre la communauté ?

Ici et maintenant

Nos actualités

Portrait

Charlie Faron [Encré] : « J’aimerais qu’Encré devienne une vraie maison de création globale »

Publié le 22 octobre 2021

Portrait

De Buyer internationalise les Arts de la Table à la française

Publié le 15 octobre 2021

Actualité

Ligne Roset forme ses futurs collaborateurs pour répondre à la demande

Publié le 12 octobre 2021

Découvrir toutes nos actualités
0 1
5
Faire défiler vers le haut